Logo
Book a room
Adults
Children 0-5y
Children 6-14y
Rooms

Conctact  information

Spa Hotel Levitunturi
Levintie 1590
FI-99130 Levi (Sirkka)
Finland

Tel. +358 (0)16 646 301
Fax. +359 (0)16 646 660
hotel@hotellilevitunturi.fi


Rooms reservations

hotel@hotellilevitunturi.fi
Tel. +358 (0) 16 646 301
fax. +358 (0) 16 646 660


Group-, meeting- and table reservations

sales@hotellilevitunturi.fi
Tel. +358 (0) 16 646 200
Fax. +358 (0) 16 646 660


Spa treatments, tennis, badminton

Tel. +358 (0) 16 646 141
spa@hotellilevitunturi.fi 


Spa Bowling

Tel. +358 (0) 16 646 135
niila@hotellilevitunturi.fi


General Manager mr. Ari Aspia
Tel. +358 400 420 651
ari.aspia@hotellilevitunturi.fi

Hotel and Spa Manager mrs. Ulla Rauhala
Tel. +358 40 722 9233
ulla.rauhala@hotellilevitunturi.fi

Restaurant Manager mrs. Pirjo Ylijurva
Tel. +358 40 735 21 99
pirjo.ylijurva@hotellilevitunturi.fi

Restaurant Manager mrs.  Marjatta Takala
tel. +358 40 520 0294
marjatta.takala@hotellilevitunturi.fi

Marketing Manager mrs. Tarja Syrjänen
tel. +358 40 520 0293
tarja.syrjanen@hotellilevitunturi.fi

Financial Manager mrs. Tiina Kitkiöjoki
tel. +358 400 693 683
tiina.kitkiojoki@hotellilevitunturi.fi
 

Maintenance and Security Manager mr. Pekka Räsänen
tel. +358 500 999 555
pekka.rasanen@hotellilevitunturi.fi